Who’s ready for a new story?

Some of you might remember a little story called Just a Taste that I was working on a while back.

I couldn’t get any publishers interested in it, so I gave up on it for a while. But try as I might, I couldn’t get Lily and Dan out of my head—so Just a Taste  has been reborn as Tempted at the Beach House available as a serial novel on an app called Radish.

What’s a serial novel, you ask?

It’s kind of like a TV show in written form. Instead of publishing the whole story all at once, I release “episodes” twice a week. Each one builds on the last, and the idea is to get you hooked, so you come back for the next ones as they are released!

Right now I’ve got ten episodes published, and more are coming!

Here’s what it’s all about:

Her summer beach vacation is about to get a lot hotter…

When Lily made plans to vacation on Dolphin Island, she expected the hot sun, salt air, and ocean waves. But seeing Dan—her first love—again wasn’t in her plans. Neither was discovering the attraction that still sizzled between them.

Dan has no business getting involved with Lily again—he still has the scars from the last time he had to let her go. But when they become accidental roommates, he sees only one solution: a purely physical relationship that ends when her vacation does.

Should Lily accept his proposal? And if she does, will she really be able to walk away when it’s over?

There’s much more to the story, of course—but you’ll have to read it to get all the steamy details.

How to Read Tempted at the Beach House

So here’s what you need to do.

  1. Get the app on Google Play or the Apple app store
  2. Create an account (it’s free and you can use your Facebook credentials)
  3. Start reading Tempted at the Beach House

Right now, the first four episodes are free. To read the rest, you’ll need to pay 3 Radish coins each, which you can buy in the app (they’re pretty cheap). I’ll also be giving some away in the coming weeks.

Don’t want to pay? That’s okay! A new episode unlocks every Tuesday and Friday, which means you can read them for free!

What are you waiting for? go check it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *

5 − = one